Skip to content Skip to navigation

Administration

Administrative Staff

admin-office@cise.ufl.edu
Please use the above email for:
HR Needs - Hires, Terminations, Personnel Changes, J1 Requests
Travel Needs - Requests, Reimbursements
Purchasing - Ordering, PCard Receipts (reconciling), Reimbursements

calendar@cise.ufl.edu
Please use the above email for requesting a CISE conference room.

Name Title Email Phone Office
Coleman, Cheryl Research Administrator ccole@eng.ufl.edu (352) 294-2043 E364 CSE
Cunningham, Paula Office Manager pjcu@ufl.edu (352) 392-1200 E301 CSE
Glisson, Joan HR Assistant joanmglisson@ufl.edu (352) 392-0099 E301 CSE
Hsueh, Jessie Fiscal Assistant - Travel hsuehhueiwen@ufl.edu (352) 392-0092 E301 CSE
Logan, Allison Marketing and Communication Specialist allisonlogan@ufl.edu (352) 273-2608 E301 CSE
Molina, Rodolfo Research Administrator rmolina@eng.ufl.edu (352) 392-0054 E360 CSE
Spence-Thomas, Cory Associate Director Admin Services cspen@eng.ufl.edu (352) 392-0350 E362 CSE
Stephens, Tina Assistant to Department Chair tstephens@cise.ufl.edu (352) 392-1201 E301 CSE
Williams, Kendra Fiscal Assistant ll - Purchasing kendrawilliams@ufl.edu (352) 273-4147 E301 CSE

Student Services

Name Title Email Phone Office
Best, Todd Undergrad Advising tbest@cise.ufl.edu (352) 392-1090 E411 CSE
Bird, J. Kevin Undergrad Advising kevin.bird@ufl.edu (352) 294-2076 E406 CSE
Cook, Adrienne Graduate Advising alcook@eng.ufl.edu (352) 392-7392 E408 CSE
Sapp, Kristina Admissions Assistant klsapp@cise.ufl.edu (352) 392-1090 E409 CSE