Staff

The Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering’s human constituents represent a diverse mix of individuals, including distinguished faculty, committed staff and talented students. Use the information below to lookup details (including contact information) about staff members, including office staff, student advisors, IT staff and other personnel.

  1. Administrative Staff
  2. Student Services
  3. System Administrators

Staff Duties – A listing of each staff member’s duties and responsibilities.

Need to find other personnel at the University of Florida? Try the UF Search and Directories engine.

Administrative Staff

admin-office@cise.ufl.edu
Please use the above email for:
HR Needs – Hires, Terminations, Personnel Changes, J1 Requests
Travel Needs – Requests, Reimbursements
Purchasing – Ordering, PCard Receipts (reconciling), Reimbursements

calendar@cise.ufl.edu
Please use the above email for requesting a CISE conference room.

NameContact Information
Coleman, Cheryl
Research Administrator
ccole@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-2043
E360 CSE
Colson, Marcia "Tessie"
Fiscal Assistant lll
mcolson@ufl.edu
352-273-2554
E301 CSE
Cunningham, Paula
Office Manager
pjcu@ufl.edu
352-392-1200
E301 CSE
Glisson, Joan
HR Assistant
joanmglisson@ufl.edu
352-392-0099
E301 CSE
Griffith, Emily
Research Administrator
egriffith@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-0471
E358 CSE
Hsueh, Jessie
Fiscal Assistant - Travel
hsuehhueiwen@ufl.edu
352-392-0092
E301 CSE
Logan, Allison
Marketing & Communication Specialist
allisonlogan@ufl.edu
352-273-2608
E322 CSE
Molina, Rodolfo
Research Administrator
rmolina@eng.ufl.edu
352-392-5400
E364 CSE
Stephens, Tina
Assistant to Department Chair
tstephens@cise.ufl.edu
352-392-1201
E301 CSE
Walters, Matthew
Associate Director Admin Services
mwalt@eng.ufl.edu
352-392-0350
E362 CSE
Williams, Kendra
Research Administrator
kendrawilliams@ufl.edu
352-273-4147
E356 CSE

Student Services

NameContact Information
Best, Todd
Undergrad Advising
tbest@cise.ufl.edu
352-392-1090
E411 CSE
Bird, J. Kevin
Undergrad Advising
kevin.bird@ufl.edu
352-294-2076
E410 CSE
Cook, Adrienne
Graduate Advising
alcook@eng.ufl.edu
352-392-7392
E408 CSE
McCarty, Jessica
Undergrad Advising
jessicamccarty@ufl.edu
352-294-2075
E409 CSE
Sapp, Kristina
Admissions Assistant
klsapp@cise.ufl.edu
352-392-1090
E407 CSE

System Administrators

consult@cise.ufl.edu

NameContact Information
Acosta, Dayron
Systems Admin/Programmer
dayron.acosta@ufl.edu
352-294-0416
E314B CSE
Eicher, Dan
IT Manager
dhe@cise.ufl.edu
352-294-0415
E314A CSE
Laurent, Addison
Systems Admin/Programmer
alaurent@cise.ufl.edu
352-294-0419
E314E CSE
Windischman, Mark
Computing Specialist
windisch@cise.ufl.edu
352-294-0418
E314D CSE